I am surprised to read in your 23rd, March Newspaper Edition about that Word Press has been blocked by the PTA. And the speculated reason was to close blogging website to link with security preparation of Pakistan Day.

Daily Dairies, Poems, Market Reviews, Tech News, Political Reviews and many global subjects are the daily part of Word Press.

In fact, blogging websites are not so much popular in popular in Pakistan. Accept few of them. Due to their policies and hosting qualities. Word Press is free with offering 3 GB space.

I write regularly on Word Press. It helps me to express my concerns and share information with other bloggers.

Its an opportunity for us.

Its my request to the PTA not to ban this blogging website. And if there are some pages on this website they can restrict those pages rather than to ban whole side

 

 

