“My techie husband and I were walking in the high desert when he stopped to photograph one    stunning vista after another. Overcome by the sheer beauty, he paid it his ultimate    compliment: “Everywhere I look is a screen saver!” (Computer Joke)

“A dietician was once addressing a large audience in Chicago. 
The material we put into our stomachs is enough to have killed most of us sitting here, years      ago. Red meat is awful. Vegetables can be disastrous, and none of us realises the germs in our  drinking water. But there is one thing that is the most dangerous of all and we all eat it. Can  anyone here tell me what lethal product I’m referring to?
You, sir, in the first row, please give us your idea.
The man lowered his head and said, “Wedding cake.” (Healthcare Joke)

“Bantu returns from his first day at school and immediately questions his father.” Dad, today    we had a Spelling Class – All the other kids could only say half the alphabet, but I knew the  whole thing. Is that because I am Sardar? No son, that’s because you are intelligent. Bantu seeming content with the answer, asks his father another question, Dad, today we had Math class – All the other kids could only count from 1-10, I could count from 1 to 20. Is this because I am Sardar ?? No son, that’s because you are intelligent,” replies his father. Happy with the answer, Bantu poses another question to his father, Dad, today we had Medical Examination, all the other boys were shorter than me, I was at least twice their height. Is that because I am Sardar ??  The father replies, “No son, that’s because you are 31 years old.” (Indian Sardar Joke)
“The seven-year old girl told her mom, A boy in my class asked me to play doctor.
Oh, dear, the mother nervously sighed. What happened, honey?
Nothing, he made me wait 45 minutes and then double-billed the insurance company.” (Insurance Agent Joke)
“Teacher: Did you father help your with your homework?  Student: No, he did it all by himself” (Twitter Joke)

 

